School of Social Sciences 2024 Conference Planning Committee Members

The 8th School of Social Sciences Conference Planning Committee has been constituted, chaired by Prof. Edward Nketiah-Amponsah of the Department of Economics. The committee members include Dr. Jebuntie Zaato (Department of Political Science), Dr. Johnny Andoh-Arthur (Department of Psychology), Dr. Doris A. Boateng (Department of Social Work), Prof. Gerald Baerbameng-Yiran (Department of Geography and Resource Development), Dr. Rabiu. K. B. Asante (Department of Sociology), Dr. Rosina Foli (Department of Political Science), Dr. Margaret Amankwa Poku (Department of Psychology), Dr. Jones Adu-Gyamfi (Department of Social Work), Abel Fumey (Economist); Dr. Peace Mamle Tetteh (Department of Sociology), Mrs. Katherine Adjetey Adjei (Assistant Registrar) and Mrs. Emelia Nartey (Deputy Registrar).