REV. CALL FOR ABSTRACT School of Social Sciences, J R. A. Ayee Computer Lab


I warmly welcome you to the School of Social Sciences (SSS) and wish you an amiable experience as you navigate our informative and exciting website. The School is the largest under the College of Humanities and consists of six departments: Economics, Geography & Resource Development, Political Science, Psychology, Social Work and Sociology. The departments offer diverse programmes from which you can select majors, combined majors, and minors to fulfill your graduation requirements. It is located behind the N-Block at the University of Ghana.

Once again, you are welcome to our website. Please do not hesitate to contact us for further information that you may require.

.read more ...